HOW IT WORKS (Hindustan Times (Gurgaon), 18 Mar 2018, Page19)


Hindustan Times (Gurgaon)
18 Mar 2018

A blind cricket team has three categories of players — B1 (totally blind, they wear patches to cover their eyes), B2 (partially blind) and B3 (partially sighted). A team must have at least four B1 players, three B2 players and not more than four B3…read more…

Author: Deepa Palaniappan

Disability Inclusive Development practitioner (Bihar State Rural Livelihoods Mission, BRLPS India), passionate about strengthening data archiving/documentation capabilities of Disabled People's Organisations (DPOs) and community based initiatives.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s